57th Campiello Literary Prize Confindustria Veneto

Awards ceremony and gala for the presentation of this prestigious literary prize promoted by Confindustria Veneto. This award, dedicated to contemporary narrative, is traditionally conferred to the novel selected among the finalist five by the people’s “Three-hundred readers” jury. The evening will be heralded by a press conference where the finalist authors will be presented and the winner of the Campiello Youth Prize will be announced. President of the Litterati Jury, Carlo Nordio.

Finalist five:

Laura Pariani with Il gioco di Santa Oca (La nave di Teseo); Paolo Colagrande with La vita dispari (Einaudi); Giulio Cavalli with Carnaio (Fandango); Francesco Pecoraro with Lo stradone (Ponte alle Grazie); Andrea Tarabbia with Madrigale senza suono (Bollati Boringhieri).

The evening is exclusively by accreditation or invitation.

Campiello Foundation, www.premiocampiello.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *